Toronto Blue Jays Schedule 2017

April 2017

Mon, Apr 3 2017
BAL

Final
3 - 2

TOR
Wed, Apr 5 2017
BAL

Final
3 - 1

TOR
Thu, Apr 6 2017
TB

Final
2 - 5

TOR
Fri, Apr 7 2017
TB

Final
11 - 9

TOR
Sat, Apr 8 2017
TB

Final
3 - 2

TOR
Sun, Apr 9 2017
TB

Final
7 - 2

TOR
Tue, Apr 11 2017
TOR

Final
3 - 4

MIL
Wed, Apr 12 2017
TOR

Final
0 - 2

MIL
Thu, Apr 13 2017
TOR

Final
1 - 2

BAL
Fri, Apr 14 2017
TOR

Final
4 - 6

BAL
Sat, Apr 15 2017
TOR

Final
2 - 1

BAL
Sun, Apr 16 2017
TOR

Final
4 - 12

BAL
Tue, Apr 18 2017
TOR

Final
7 - 9

BOS
Wed, Apr 19 2017
TOR

Final
3 - 0

BOS
Thu, Apr 20 2017
TOR

Final
1 - 4

BOS
Fri, Apr 21 2017
LAA

Final
7 - 9

TOR
Sat, Apr 22 2017
LAA

Final
5 - 4

TOR
Sun, Apr 23 at 11:37 am EDT @
LAA
Mon, Apr 24 at 6:07 pm EDT @
LAA
Tue, Apr 25 at 4:15 pm EDT @
STL
Wed, Apr 26 at 4:15 pm EDT @
STL
Thu, Apr 27 at 9:45 am EDT @
STL
Fri, Apr 28 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
TB
Sat, Apr 29 at 9:07 am EDT VS
TB
Sun, Apr 30 at 9:07 am EDT VS
TB

May 2017

Mon, May 1 at 3:05 pm EDT @
NYY
Tue, May 2 at 3:05 pm EDT @
NYY
Wed, May 3 at 3:05 pm EDT @
NYY
Fri, May 5 at 3:10 pm EDT @
TB
Sat, May 6 at 12:10 pm EDT @
TB
Sun, May 7 at 9:10 am EDT @
TB
Mon, May 8 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
CLE
Tue, May 9 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
CLE
Wed, May 10 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
CLE
Thu, May 11 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
SEA
Fri, May 12 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
SEA
Sat, May 13 at 9:07 am EDT VS
SEA
Sun, May 14 at 9:07 am EDT VS
SEA
Mon, May 15 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
ATL
Tue, May 16 at 12:07 pm EDT VS
ATL
Wed, May 17 at 3:35 pm EDT @
ATL
Thu, May 18 at 3:35 pm EDT @
ATL
Fri, May 19 at 3:05 pm EDT @
BAL
Sat, May 20 at 12:05 pm EDT @
BAL
Sun, May 21 at 9:35 am EDT @
BAL
Tue, May 23 at 3:40 pm EDT @
MIL
Wed, May 24 at 9:10 am EDT @
MIL
Fri, May 26 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
TEX
Sat, May 27 at 9:07 am EDT VS
TEX
Sun, May 28 at 9:07 am EDT VS
TEX
Mon, May 29 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
CIN
Tue, May 30 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
CIN
Wed, May 31 at 8:37 am EDT VS
CIN

June 2017

Thu, Jun 1 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
NYY
Fri, Jun 2 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
NYY
Sat, Jun 3 at 9:07 am EDT VS
NYY
Sun, Jun 4 at 9:07 am EDT VS
NYY
Mon, Jun 5 at 6:05 pm EDT @
OAK
Tue, Jun 6 at 6:05 pm EDT @
OAK
Wed, Jun 7 at 11:35 am EDT @
OAK
Fri, Jun 9 at 6:10 pm EDT @
SEA
Sat, Jun 10 at 6:10 pm EDT @
SEA
Sun, Jun 11 at 12:10 pm EDT @
SEA
Tue, Jun 13 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
TB
Wed, Jun 14 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
TB
Fri, Jun 16 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
CHW
Sat, Jun 17 at 9:07 am EDT VS
CHW
Sun, Jun 18 at 9:07 am EDT VS
CHW
Mon, Jun 19 at 4:05 pm EDT @
TEX
Tue, Jun 20 at 4:05 pm EDT @
TEX
Wed, Jun 21 at 4:05 pm EDT @
TEX
Thu, Jun 22 at 10:05 am EDT @
TEX
Fri, Jun 23 at 4:15 pm EDT @
KC
Sat, Jun 24 at 10:15 am EDT @
KC
Sun, Jun 25 at 10:15 am EDT @
KC
Tue, Jun 27 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
BAL
Wed, Jun 28 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
BAL
Thu, Jun 29 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
BAL
Fri, Jun 30 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
BOS

July 2017

Sat, Jul 1 at 9:07 am EDT VS
BOS
Sun, Jul 2 at 9:07 am EDT VS
BOS
Mon, Jul 3 at 3:05 pm EDT @
NYY
Tue, Jul 4 at 9:05 am EDT @
NYY
Wed, Jul 5 at 9:05 am EDT @
NYY
Thu, Jul 6 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
HOU
Fri, Jul 7 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
HOU
Sat, Jul 8 at 9:07 am EDT VS
HOU
Sun, Jul 9 at 9:07 am EDT VS
HOU
Fri, Jul 14 at 3:10 pm EDT @
DET
Sat, Jul 15 at 2:10 pm EDT @
DET
Sun, Jul 16 at 9:10 am EDT @
DET
Mon, Jul 17 at 3:10 pm EDT @
BOS
Tue, Jul 18 at 3:10 pm EDT @
BOS
Wed, Jul 19 at 3:10 pm EDT @
BOS
Thu, Jul 20 at 9:35 am EDT @
BOS
Fri, Jul 21 at 3:10 pm EDT @
CLE
Sat, Jul 22 at 3:10 pm EDT @
CLE
Sun, Jul 23 at 9:10 am EDT @
CLE
Mon, Jul 24 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
OAK
Tue, Jul 25 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
OAK
Wed, Jul 26 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
OAK
Thu, Jul 27 at 8:37 am EDT VS
OAK
Fri, Jul 28 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
LAA
Sat, Jul 29 at 9:07 am EDT VS
LAA
Sun, Jul 30 at 9:07 am EDT VS
LAA
Mon, Jul 31 at 4:10 pm EDT @
CHW

August 2017

Tue, Aug 1 at 4:10 pm EDT @
CHW
Wed, Aug 2 at 10:10 am EDT @
CHW
Fri, Aug 4 at 4:10 pm EDT @
HOU
Sat, Aug 5 at 3:10 pm EDT @
HOU
Sun, Aug 6 at 10:10 am EDT @
HOU
Tue, Aug 8 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
NYY
Wed, Aug 9 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
NYY
Thu, Aug 10 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
NYY
Fri, Aug 11 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
PIT
Sat, Aug 12 at 9:07 am EDT VS
PIT
Sun, Aug 13 at 9:07 am EDT VS
PIT
Mon, Aug 14 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
TB
Tue, Aug 15 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
TB
Wed, Aug 16 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
TB
Thu, Aug 17 at 12:07 pm EDT VS
TB
Fri, Aug 18 at 10:20 am EDT @
CHC
Sat, Aug 19 at 10:20 am EDT @
CHC
Sun, Aug 20 at 10:20 am EDT @
CHC
Tue, Aug 22 at 3:10 pm EDT @
TB
Wed, Aug 23 at 3:10 pm EDT @
TB
Thu, Aug 24 at 9:10 am EDT @
TB
Fri, Aug 25 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
MIN
Sat, Aug 26 at 9:07 am EDT VS
MIN
Sun, Aug 27 at 9:07 am EDT VS
MIN
Mon, Aug 28 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
BOS
Tue, Aug 29 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
BOS
Wed, Aug 30 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
BOS
Thu, Aug 31 at 3:05 pm EDT @
BAL

September 2017

Fri, Sep 1 at 3:05 pm EDT @
BAL
Sat, Sep 2 at 3:05 pm EDT @
BAL
Sun, Sep 3 at 9:35 am EDT @
BAL
Mon, Sep 4 at 3:10 pm EDT @
BOS
Tue, Sep 5 at 3:10 pm EDT @
BOS
Wed, Sep 6 at 3:10 pm EDT @
BOS
Fri, Sep 8 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
DET
Sat, Sep 9 at 9:07 am EDT VS
DET
Sun, Sep 10 at 9:07 am EDT VS
DET
Mon, Sep 11 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
BAL
Tue, Sep 12 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
BAL
Wed, Sep 13 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
BAL
Thu, Sep 14 at 4:10 pm EDT @
MIN
Fri, Sep 15 at 4:10 pm EDT @
MIN
Sat, Sep 16 at 3:10 pm EDT @
MIN
Sun, Sep 17 at 10:10 am EDT @
MIN
Tue, Sep 19 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
KC
Wed, Sep 20 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
KC
Thu, Sep 21 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
KC
Fri, Sep 22 at 3:07 pm EDT VS
NYY
Sat, Sep 23 at 9:07 am EDT VS
NYY
Sun, Sep 24 at 9:07 am EDT VS
NYY
Mon, Sep 25 at 3:10 pm EDT @
BOS
Tue, Sep 26 at 3:10 pm EDT @
BOS
Wed, Sep 27 at 3:10 pm EDT @
BOS
Fri, Sep 29 at 9:05 am EDT @
NYY
Sat, Sep 30 at 12:05 pm EDT @
NYY

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 at 11:05 am EDT @
NYY