Toronto Blue Jays Schedule 2017

April 2017

Mon, Apr 3 2017
BAL

Final
3 - 2

TOR
Wed, Apr 5 2017
BAL

Final
3 - 1

TOR
Thu, Apr 6 2017
TB

Final
2 - 5

TOR
Fri, Apr 7 2017
TB

Final
11 - 9

TOR
Sat, Apr 8 2017
TB

Final
3 - 2

TOR
Sun, Apr 9 2017
TB

Final
7 - 2

TOR
Tue, Apr 11 2017
TOR

Final
3 - 4

MIL
Wed, Apr 12 2017
TOR

Final
0 - 2

MIL
Thu, Apr 13 2017
TOR

Final
1 - 2

BAL
Fri, Apr 14 2017
TOR

Final
4 - 6

BAL
Sat, Apr 15 2017
TOR

Final
2 - 1

BAL
Sun, Apr 16 2017
TOR

Final
4 - 12

BAL
Tue, Apr 18 2017
TOR

Final
7 - 9

BOS
Wed, Apr 19 2017
TOR

Final
3 - 0

BOS
Thu, Apr 20 2017
TOR

Final
1 - 4

BOS
Fri, Apr 21 2017
LAA

Final
7 - 9

TOR
Sat, Apr 22 2017
LAA

Final
5 - 4

TOR
Sun, Apr 23 2017
LAA

Final
2 - 6

TOR
Mon, Apr 24 2017
LAA

Final
2 - 1

TOR
Tue, Apr 25 2017
STL

Final
5 - 6

TOR
Wed, Apr 26 at 8:15 pm EDT @
STL
Thu, Apr 27 2017
STL

Final
9 - 4

TOR
Thu, Apr 27 2017
STL

Final
6 - 4

TOR
Fri, Apr 28 2017
TOR

Final
4 - 7

TB
Sat, Apr 29 2017
TOR

Final
4 - 1

TB
Sun, Apr 30 2017
TOR

Final
3 - 1

TB

May 2017

Mon, May 1 2017
NYY

Final
1 - 7

TOR
Tue, May 2 2017
NYY

Final
12 - 5

TOR
Wed, May 3 2017
NYY

Final
9 - 6

TOR
Fri, May 5 2017
TB

Final
4 - 9

TOR
Sat, May 6 2017
TB

Final
6 - 1

TOR
Sun, May 7 2017
TB

Final
1 - 2

TOR
Mon, May 8 2017
TOR

Final
4 - 2

CLE
Tue, May 9 2017
TOR

Final
0 - 6

CLE
Wed, May 10 2017
TOR

Final
9 - 7

CLE
Thu, May 11 2017
TOR

Final
7 - 2

SEA
Fri, May 12 2017
TOR

Final
4 - 0

SEA
Sat, May 13 2017
TOR

Final
7 - 2

SEA
Sun, May 14 2017
TOR

Final
3 - 2

SEA
Mon, May 15 2017
TOR

Final
6 - 11

ATL
Tue, May 16 2017
TOR

Final
5 - 10

ATL
Wed, May 17 2017
ATL

Final
9 - 4

TOR
Thu, May 18 2017
ATL

Final
0 - 10

TOR
Fri, May 19 2017
BAL

Final
5 - 3

TOR
Sat, May 20 2017
BAL

Final
7 - 5

TOR
Sun, May 21 2017
BAL

Final
1 - 3

TOR
Tue, May 23 2017
MIL

Final
3 - 4

TOR
Wed, May 24 2017
MIL

Final
4 - 9

TOR
Fri, May 26 2017
TOR

Final
7 - 6

TEX
Sat, May 27 2017
TOR

Final
3 - 1

TEX
Sun, May 28 2017
TOR

Final
1 - 3

TEX
Mon, May 29 2017
TOR

Final
19 - 2

CIN
Tue, May 30 2017
TOR

Final
6 - 4

CIN
Wed, May 31 2017
TOR

Final
5 - 4

CIN

June 2017

Thu, Jun 1 2017
TOR

Final
2 - 13

NYY
Fri, Jun 2 2017
TOR

Final
7 - 5

NYY
Sat, Jun 3 2017
TOR

Final
0 - 7

NYY
Sun, Jun 4 2017
TOR

Final
3 - 2

NYY
Mon, Jun 5 2017
OAK

Final
5 - 3

TOR
Tue, Jun 6 2017
OAK

Final
4 - 1

TOR
Wed, Jun 7 2017
OAK

Final
5 - 7

TOR
Fri, Jun 9 2017
SEA

Final
4 - 2

TOR
Sat, Jun 10 2017
SEA

Final
2 - 4

TOR
Sun, Jun 11 2017
SEA

Final
0 - 4

TOR
Tue, Jun 13 2017
TOR

Final
1 - 9

TB
Wed, Jun 14 2017
TOR

Final
7 - 6

TB
Fri, Jun 16 2017
TOR

Final
4 - 12

CHW
Sat, Jun 17 2017
TOR

Final
2 - 5

CHW
Sun, Jun 18 2017
TOR

Final
7 - 3

CHW
Mon, Jun 19 2017
TEX

Final
6 - 7

TOR
Tue, Jun 20 2017
TEX

Final
6 - 1

TOR
Wed, Jun 21 2017
TEX

Final
5 - 7

TOR
Thu, Jun 22 2017
TEX

Final
12 - 4

TOR
Fri, Jun 23 2017
KC

Final
5 - 4

TOR
Sat, Jun 24 2017
KC

Final
3 - 2

TOR
Sun, Jun 25 2017
KC

Final
2 - 9

TOR
Tue, Jun 27 2017
TOR

Final
1 - 3

BAL
Wed, Jun 28 2017
TOR

Final
4 - 0

BAL
Thu, Jun 29 2017
TOR

Final
0 - 2

BAL
Fri, Jun 30 2017
TOR

Final
4 - 7

BOS

July 2017

Sat, Jul 1 2017
TOR

Final
1 - 7

BOS
Sun, Jul 2 2017
TOR

Final
1 - 16

BOS
Mon, Jul 3 2017
NYY

Final
6 - 3

TOR
Tue, Jul 4 2017
NYY

Final
1 - 4

TOR
Wed, Jul 5 2017
NYY

Final
6 - 7

TOR
Thu, Jul 6 2017
TOR

Final
7 - 4

HOU
Fri, Jul 7 2017
TOR

Final
2 - 13

HOU
Sat, Jul 8 2017
TOR

Final
7 - 2

HOU
Sun, Jul 9 2017
TOR

Final
1 - 21

HOU
Fri, Jul 14 2017
DET

Final
2 - 7

TOR
Sat, Jul 15 2017
DET

Final
12 - 1

TOR
Sun, Jul 16 2017
DET

Final
6 - 5

TOR
Mon, Jul 17 2017
BOS

Final
3 - 4

TOR
Tue, Jul 18 2017
BOS

Final
5 - 4

TOR
Wed, Jul 19 2017
BOS

Final
5 - 1

TOR
Thu, Jul 20 2017
BOS

Final
6 - 9

TOR
Fri, Jul 21 2017
CLE

Final
14 - 3

TOR
Sat, Jul 22 2017
CLE

Final
2 - 1

TOR
Sun, Jul 23 2017
CLE

Final
9 - 1

TOR
Mon, Jul 24 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
OAK
Tue, Jul 25 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
OAK
Wed, Jul 26 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
OAK
Thu, Jul 27 at 12:37 pm EDT VS
OAK
Fri, Jul 28 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
LAA
Sat, Jul 29 at 1:07 pm EDT VS
LAA
Sun, Jul 30 at 1:07 pm EDT VS
LAA
Mon, Jul 31 at 8:10 pm EDT @
CHW

August 2017

Tue, Aug 1 at 8:10 pm EDT @
CHW
Wed, Aug 2 at 2:10 pm EDT @
CHW
Fri, Aug 4 at 8:10 pm EDT @
HOU
Sat, Aug 5 at 7:10 pm EDT @
HOU
Sun, Aug 6 at 2:10 pm EDT @
HOU
Tue, Aug 8 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
NYY
Wed, Aug 9 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
NYY
Thu, Aug 10 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
NYY
Fri, Aug 11 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
PIT
Sat, Aug 12 at 1:07 pm EDT VS
PIT
Sun, Aug 13 at 1:07 pm EDT VS
PIT
Mon, Aug 14 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
TB
Tue, Aug 15 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
TB
Wed, Aug 16 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
TB
Thu, Aug 17 at 4:07 pm EDT VS
TB
Fri, Aug 18 at 2:20 pm EDT @
CHC
Sat, Aug 19 at 2:20 pm EDT @
CHC
Sun, Aug 20 at 2:20 pm EDT @
CHC
Tue, Aug 22 at 7:10 pm EDT @
TB
Wed, Aug 23 at 7:10 pm EDT @
TB
Thu, Aug 24 at 1:10 pm EDT @
TB
Fri, Aug 25 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
MIN
Sat, Aug 26 at 1:07 pm EDT VS
MIN
Sun, Aug 27 at 1:07 pm EDT VS
MIN
Mon, Aug 28 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
BOS
Tue, Aug 29 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
BOS
Wed, Aug 30 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
BOS
Thu, Aug 31 at 7:05 pm EDT @
BAL

September 2017

Fri, Sep 1 at 7:05 pm EDT @
BAL
Sat, Sep 2 at 7:05 pm EDT @
BAL
Sun, Sep 3 at 1:35 pm EDT @
BAL
Mon, Sep 4 at 7:10 pm EDT @
BOS
Tue, Sep 5 at 7:10 pm EDT @
BOS
Wed, Sep 6 at 7:10 pm EDT @
BOS
Fri, Sep 8 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
DET
Sat, Sep 9 at 1:07 pm EDT VS
DET
Sun, Sep 10 at 1:07 pm EDT VS
DET
Mon, Sep 11 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
BAL
Tue, Sep 12 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
BAL
Wed, Sep 13 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
BAL
Thu, Sep 14 at 8:10 pm EDT @
MIN
Fri, Sep 15 at 8:10 pm EDT @
MIN
Sat, Sep 16 at 7:10 pm EDT @
MIN
Sun, Sep 17 at 2:10 pm EDT @
MIN
Tue, Sep 19 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
KC
Wed, Sep 20 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
KC
Thu, Sep 21 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
KC
Fri, Sep 22 at 7:07 pm EDT VS
NYY
Sat, Sep 23 at 1:07 pm EDT VS
NYY
Sun, Sep 24 at 1:07 pm EDT VS
NYY
Mon, Sep 25 at 7:10 pm EDT @
BOS
Tue, Sep 26 at 7:10 pm EDT @
BOS
Wed, Sep 27 at 7:10 pm EDT @
BOS
Fri, Sep 29 at 1:05 pm EDT @
NYY
Sat, Sep 30 at 4:05 pm EDT @
NYY

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 at 3:05 pm EDT @
NYY