Toronto Blue Jays Schedule 2019



March 2019

Thu, Mar 28 2019
TOR

Final
0 - 2

DET
Fri, Mar 29 2019
TOR

Final
6 - 0

DET
Sat, Mar 30 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 0

DET
Sun, Mar 31 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 4

DET

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 2019
TOR

Final
5 - 6

BAL
Tue, Apr 2 2019
TOR

Final
1 - 2

BAL
Wed, Apr 3 2019
TOR

Final
5 - 3

BAL
Thu, Apr 4 2019
CLE

Final
4 - 1

TOR
Fri, Apr 5 2019
CLE

Final
3 - 2

TOR
Sat, Apr 6 2019
CLE

Final
7 - 2

TOR
Sun, Apr 7 2019
CLE

Final
3 - 1

TOR
Tue, Apr 9 2019
BOS

Final
5 - 7

TOR
Thu, Apr 11 2019
BOS

Final
7 - 6

TOR
Fri, Apr 12 2019
TOR

Final
7 - 11

TB
Sat, Apr 13 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 1

TB
Sun, Apr 14 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 8

TB
Mon, Apr 15 2019
MIN

Final
3 - 5

TOR
Tue, Apr 16 2019
MIN

Final
5 - 6

TOR
Wed, Apr 17 2019
MIN

Final
4 - 1

TOR
Thu, Apr 18 2019
MIN

Final
4 - 7

TOR
Fri, Apr 19 2019
OAK

Final
1 - 5

TOR
Sat, Apr 20 2019
OAK

Final
1 - 10

TOR
Sun, Apr 21 2019
OAK

Final
4 - 5

TOR
Tue, Apr 23 2019
TOR

Final
6 - 7

SF
Wed, Apr 24 2019
TOR

Final
0 - 4

SF
Fri, Apr 26 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 2

OAK
Sat, Apr 27 2019
TOR

Final
7 - 1

OAK
Sun, Apr 28 2019
TOR

Final
5 - 4

OAK
Tue, Apr 30 2019
LAA

Final
4 - 3

TOR

May 2019

Wed, May 1 2019
LAA

Final
6 - 3

TOR
Thu, May 2 2019
LAA

Final
6 - 2

TOR
Fri, May 3 2019
TEX

Final
0 - 1

TOR
Sat, May 4 2019
TEX

Final
8 - 5

TOR
Sun, May 5 2019
TEX

Final
10 - 2

TOR
Mon, May 6 2019
TOR

Final
0 - 8

MIN
Tue, May 7 2019
TOR

Final
0 - 3

MIN
Wed, May 8 2019
TOR

Final
1 - 9

MIN
Fri, May 10 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 3

CHW
Sat, May 11 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 7

CHW
Sun, May 12 2019
TOR

Final
1 - 5

CHW
Tue, May 14 2019
SF

Final
3 - 7

TOR
Wed, May 15 2019
SF

Final
4 - 3

TOR
Thu, May 16 2019
CHW

Final
4 - 2

TOR
Fri, May 17 2019
CHW

Final
2 - 10

TOR
Sat, May 18 2019
CHW

Final
4 - 1

TOR
Sun, May 19 2019
CHW

Final
2 - 5

TOR
Mon, May 20 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 12

BOS
Tue, May 21 2019
TOR

Final
10 - 3

BOS
Wed, May 22 2019
TOR

Final
5 - 6

BOS
Thu, May 23 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 8

BOS
Fri, May 24 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 6

SD
Sat, May 25 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 19

SD
Sun, May 26 2019
TOR

Final
10 - 1

SD
Mon, May 27 2019
TB

Final
8 - 3

TOR
Tue, May 28 2019
TB

Final
3 - 1

TOR
Wed, May 29 2019
TB

Final
4 - 3

TOR
Fri, May 31 2019
COL

Final
13 - 6

TOR

June 2019

Sat, Jun 1 2019
COL

Final
4 - 2

TOR
Sun, Jun 2 2019
COL

Final
5 - 1

TOR
Tue, Jun 4 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 3

NYY
Wed, Jun 5 2019
TOR

Final
11 - 7

NYY
Thu, Jun 6 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 6

NYY
Fri, Jun 7 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 8

ARI
Sat, Jun 8 2019
TOR

Final
0 - 6

ARI
Sun, Jun 9 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 8

ARI
Tue, Jun 11 2019
BAL

Final
4 - 2

TOR
Wed, Jun 12 2019
BAL

Final
6 - 8

TOR
Thu, Jun 13 2019
BAL

Final
3 - 12

TOR
Fri, Jun 14 2019
HOU

Final
15 - 2

TOR
Sat, Jun 15 2019
HOU

Final
7 - 2

TOR
Sun, Jun 16 2019
HOU

Final
0 - 12

TOR
Mon, Jun 17 2019
TOR

Final
5 - 10

LAA
Tue, Jun 18 2019
TOR

Final
1 - 3

LAA
Wed, Jun 19 2019
TOR

Final
6 - 11

LAA
Thu, Jun 20 2019
TOR

Final
7 - 5

LAA
Fri, Jun 21 2019
BOS

Final
7 - 5

TOR
Sat, Jun 22 2019
BOS

Final
7 - 8

TOR
Sun, Jun 23 2019
BOS

Final
1 - 6

TOR
Mon, Jun 24 2019
NYY

Final
10 - 8

TOR
Tue, Jun 25 2019
NYY

Final
4 - 3

TOR
Wed, Jun 26 2019
NYY

Final
8 - 7

TOR
Fri, Jun 28 2019
TOR

Final
6 - 2

KC
Sat, Jun 29 2019
TOR

Final
7 - 5

KC
Sun, Jun 30 2019
TOR

Final
6 - 7

KC

July 2019

Mon, Jul 1 2019
TOR

Final
11 - 4

KC
Tue, Jul 2 2019
TOR

Final
6 - 10

BOS
Wed, Jul 3 2019
TOR

Final
6 - 3

BOS
Thu, Jul 4 2019
TOR

Final
7 - 8

BOS
Fri, Jul 5 2019
TOR

Final
1 - 4

BAL
Sat, Jul 6 2019
TOR

Final
1 - 8

BAL
Sun, Jul 7 2019
TOR

Final
6 - 1

BAL
Fri, Jul 12 2019
NYY

Final
4 - 0

TOR
Sat, Jul 13 2019
NYY

Final
1 - 2

TOR
Sun, Jul 14 2019
NYY

Final
4 - 2

TOR
Mon, Jul 15 2019
BOS

Final
10 - 8

TOR
Tue, Jul 16 2019
BOS

Final
4 - 10

TOR
Wed, Jul 17 2019
BOS

Final
5 - 4

TOR
Thu, Jul 18 2019
BOS

Final
5 - 0

TOR
Fri, Jul 19 2019
DET

Final
1 - 12

TOR
Sat, Jul 20 2019
DET

Final
5 - 7

TOR
Sun, Jul 21 2019
DET

Final
4 - 3

TOR
Mon, Jul 22 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 7

CLE
Tue, Jul 23 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 1

CLE
Wed, Jul 24 2019
TOR

Final
0 - 4

CLE
Fri, Jul 26 2019
TOR

Final
1 - 3

TB
Sat, Jul 27 2019
TOR

Final
10 - 9

TB
Sun, Jul 28 2019
TOR

Final
9 - 10

TB
Mon, Jul 29 2019
KC

Final
3 - 7

TOR
Tue, Jul 30 2019
KC

Final
2 - 9

TOR
Wed, Jul 31 2019
KC

Final
1 - 4

TOR

August 2019

Thu, Aug 1 2019
BAL

Final
2 - 11

TOR
Fri, Aug 2 2019
BAL

Final
2 - 5

TOR
Sat, Aug 3 2019
BAL

Final
6 - 4

TOR
Sun, Aug 4 2019
BAL

Final
6 - 5

TOR
Mon, Aug 5 2019
TB

Final
0 - 2

TOR
Tue, Aug 6 2019
TB

Final
7 - 6

TOR
Wed, Aug 7 2019
TB

Final
3 - 4

TOR
Thu, Aug 8 2019
TOR

Final
6 - 12

NYY
Fri, Aug 9 2019
TOR

Final
8 - 2

NYY
Sat, Aug 10 2019
TOR

Final
5 - 4

NYY
Sun, Aug 11 2019
TOR

Final
0 - 1

NYY
Mon, Aug 12 2019
TOR

Final
19 - 4

TEX
Tue, Aug 13 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 0

TEX
Wed, Aug 14 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 7

TEX
Fri, Aug 16 2019
TOR

Final
7 - 3

SEA
Sat, Aug 17 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 4

SEA
Sun, Aug 18 2019
TOR

Final
0 - 7

SEA
Tue, Aug 20 2019
LAD

Final
16 - 3

TOR
Wed, Aug 21 2019
LAD

Final
2 - 1

TOR
Thu, Aug 22 2019
LAD

Final
3 - 2

TOR
Fri, Aug 23 2019
SEA

Final
7 - 4

TOR
Sat, Aug 24 2019
SEA

Final
5 - 7

TOR
Sun, Aug 25 2019
SEA

Final
3 - 1

TOR
Tue, Aug 27 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 1

ATL
Wed, Aug 28 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 9

ATL
Fri, Aug 30 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 7

HOU
Sat, Aug 31 2019
TOR

Final
6 - 4

HOU

September 2019

Sun, Sep 1 2019
TOR

Final
0 - 2

HOU
Mon, Sep 2 2019
ATL

Final
6 - 3

TOR
Tue, Sep 3 2019
ATL

Final
7 - 2

TOR
Thu, Sep 5 2019
TB

Final
6 - 4

TOR
Fri, Sep 6 2019
TB

Final
5 - 0

TOR
Sat, Sep 7 2019
TB

Final
5 - 3

TOR
Sun, Sep 8 2019
TB

Final
8 - 3

TOR
Tue, Sep 10 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 3

BOS
Wed, Sep 11 2019
TOR

Final
8 - 0

BOS
Thu, Sep 12 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 7

BOS
Fri, Sep 13 2019
TOR

Final
6 - 5

NYY
Sat, Sep 14 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 13

NYY
Sun, Sep 15 2019
TOR

Final
6 - 4

NYY
Tue, Sep 17 2019
BAL

Final
5 - 8

TOR
Wed, Sep 18 2019
BAL

Final
10 - 11

TOR
Thu, Sep 19 2019
BAL

Final
4 - 8

TOR
Fri, Sep 20 2019
NYY

Final
3 - 4

TOR
Sat, Sep 21 2019
NYY

Final
7 - 2

TOR
Sun, Sep 22 2019
NYY

Final
8 - 3

TOR
Mon, Sep 23 2019
TOR

Final
11 - 10

BAL
Tue, Sep 24 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 11

BAL
Wed, Sep 25 2019
TOR

Final
3 - 2

BAL
Fri, Sep 27 2019
TOR

Final
2 - 6

TB
Sat, Sep 28 2019
TOR

Final
4 - 1

TB
Sun, Sep 29 2019
TOR

Final
8 - 3

TB